Live in the right home for your lifestyle

ALLURE is ideally located to give you easy access to the best that Gatineau and Ottawa have to offer. Whether you’re looking for a golf course, public transportation, daycare or an elementary school for your children, ALLURE has it all. Located near the center of Aylmer and minutes from downtown Ottawa and Gatineau, Quartier Connaught offers an unbeatable location for those seeking a convenient lifestyle.

With so much to offer at your doorstep, ALLURE is sure to meet all your needs!

New units for rent

1 bedroom

1 bedroom + Den

2 bedrooms

Available end of august 2023

All-inclusive

Our all-inclusive formula includes everything you need to feel at home. From services such as electricity, air conditioning and heating to parking space and individual interior storage. We offer modern comforts to every tenant. You’ll also have access to high-speed internet and cable to stay connected with friends, family and work.

  • Appliances
  • Heat & Hydro
  • Air conditioning
  • Parking space
  • Individual interior storage space
  • Internet
  • Cable
Pet Wash Station
Electric charging stations
Elevator
Indoor or outdoor parking

Feel safe in our amazing neighborhood.

We understand your security concerns, which is why our lobby and other access doors are equipped with a fob reader that ensures only authorized individuals can enter. For added peace of mind, we also have an intercom system that lets you know who is at the door before you let someone in. Our priority is always the safety and security of our tenants.

Secure entrance hall with electronic chip access
Intercom system

Vivez dans le logement adapté à votre style de vie

ALLURE est idéalement situé pour vous permettre d’accéder sans effort à ce que Gatineau et Ottawa ont de mieux à offrir. Que vous soyez à la recherche d’un terrain de golf, de transports en commun, d’une garderie ou d’une école primaire pour vos enfants, ALLURE met tout cela à portée de main. Situé près du centre d’Aylmer et à quelques minutes du centre-ville Ottawa et Gatineau, le Quartier Connaught offre un emplacement imbattable pour ceux qui recherchent un style de vie pratique.

Avec tant de choses à offrir à votre porte, laissez ALLURE devenir le logement adapté à votre style de vie!

Unités neufs à louer

1 chambre

1 chambre + den

2 chambres

Disponibles fin août 2023

Formule tout inclus

Notre formule tout inclus comprend tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vous sentir chez vous. Des services tels que l’électricité, la climatisation et le chauffage à l’espace de stationnement et aux rangements intérieurs individuels, nous offrons le confort moderne à chaque locataire. Vous aurez également accès à l’Internet haut débit et le câble pour rester connecté avec vos amis, votre famille et votre travail.

  • Électroménagers
  • Électricité
  • Air climatisée et chauffage
  • Espace de stationnement
  • Espace de rangement intérieur individuel
  • Internet
  • Câble
Station de lave-pitou
Bornes de recharge électrique
Ascenseur
Stationnements intérieurs et extérieurs

Sentez-vous en sécurité dans notre quartier extraordinaire.

Nous comprenons vos préoccupations en matière de sécurité, c’est pourquoi notre hall d’entrée est équipé d’une puce électronique qui garantit que seul le personnel autorisé peut entrer. Pour une plus grande tranquillité d’esprit, nous disposons également d’un système d’interphone qui vous permet de savoir qui est à la porte avant de la laisser entrer. Notre priorité est toujours la sûreté et la sécurité de nos locataires.

Hall d’entrée sécurisé avec accès par puce électronique
Système d’interphones